Lincoln Extended Warranty

Lincoln Extended Warranty -
Contained Financing Program


The Lincoln Extended Warranty-contained Financing Program of Lincoln Automotive Financial Services is a unique financing program crafted specially for you. Through this program, Lincoln offers the customer flexibility on their financing needs, money management, vehicle extended warranty, and a peace of mind.

By financing your vehicle through this program, Lincoln will extend your manufacturer warranty for another year, or 20,000 kilometers after the initial manufacturer warranty expires. Our professionally trained technicians, combined with Lincoln’s genuine parts and accessories, will deliver additional confidence to your ownership experience.

Lincoln EW- contained Financing Program provides a variety of combinations of different terms and extended warranty products. Choose the product that best suit your needs based on funding needs, future payment plan, and your driving habits. Each Lincoln EW product contained will have different coverage depending on the financing program you choose.

With a small addition to your monthly payment, Lincoln will offer you a long-term, worry-free and more enjoyable ownership experience. A little does goes a long way with Lincoln Automotive Financial Services, it’s just other extension of the Lincoln Way.

For the detailed information on the extended warranty product contained in this program, please contact Lincoln Dealer or Lincoln call center hotline 400-988-6789

 Go Back

Lincoln Financial Service Center

    [1] The legal entity of Lincoln Automotive Financial Services is Ford Automotive Finance (China).

    [2] To us, a true luxury financing experience is one where no needs go unmet and no questions go unanswered. So if you have any questions or concerns about financing, please don’t hesitate to contact us at: 400-820-5071 (landline or mobile) and 800-820-5071 (landline) from Monday to Friday (except national holidays).

    [3] ACTUAL PRICES AND PAYMENTS MAY BE DIFFERENT due to local rebates, specials, fees and credit qualifications. Please consult your dealer for actual vehicle price, payments, and complete details of financing programs.

    [4] Actual down payment amount and credit approval conditions are based on the credit decision of Lincoln Automotive Financial Services.

林肯含延保金融专案

img1

林肯含延保金融专案

林肯金融推出的含延保金融专案是一款特别为林肯车主打造的独特金融方案。这款方案不仅能满足林肯车主对于个人分期贷款的资金、理财需求,还包含了车辆的专业延长质保产品,它将使你的座驾在原厂保修期后仍享有安心、精心的质量保障。

凡通过本方案贷款购车,你的林肯爱车在原厂保修到期后将获得延长1年或20,000公里的原厂质保服务。原厂质保服务意味着经受专业培训的维修技师及高品质的原厂零配件,让你驾享无忧旅程。

林肯含延保金融专案提供多款不同贷款期限与延长质保产品的自由组合。你可以根据购车时的资金需求、未来的还款计划及自身的驾驶习惯选择最契合的方案。延保产品内容可能因你选择的具体贷款方案不同而有所区别。

通过每月有限的预算和支出,林肯金融希望“贷”给你的不仅仅是车,更是长久、安心、舒适的驾驭体验。

针对含延保金融专案中所含延保产品的具体信息,请洽林肯经销商或林肯中国客服热线400-988-6789

 

 返回上层

林肯金融客服专区

    [1] 林肯金融的法律实体是福特汽车金融(中国)有限公司。

    [2] 欢迎拨打林肯金融客户服务热线/消费者投诉热线:400-820-5071(座机或手机垂询),800-820-5071(座机垂询),工作时间:周一至周五 8:30-17:30 (法定节假日除外)。

    [3] 各地推行的金融方案可能会有差异,具体方案以当地经销商实际推行的方案为准。

    [4] 客户实际首付金额及信贷审核条件以林肯金融的审核决定为准。