Lincoln Financial Services

‘Hourly Loan’ Program

Learn More

Trustworthy Auto Finance Expertise

Sharing the same client-centric mindset as the Lincoln Motor Company, Lincoln Automotive Financial Services delivers the same unparalleled experience that defines our vehicles. Our trustworthy financing professionals provide exceptional customer service that takes the stress out of making a financial decision. Our focus on auto finance service as the core business of our global financing practice gives our experienced management team thorough knowledge about the China vehicle market and our customers’ demands.

Lincoln Automotive Financial Services always places customer satisfaction first, offering programs and tools designed with a true respect for your schedule and unique preferences. With a range of products and services in China, we offer tailor-made solutions designed to meet the needs of our clients and Lincoln dealers. You can count on the financing professionals at your Lincoln dealer for detailed information on offers and incentives, as well as access to exclusive offers on new Lincoln vehicles.

Service Highlights

One-stop luxury experience

Lincoln Automotive Financial Services makes getting your new Lincoln easier. Because we know your time is precious, let us handle your applications for financing, collateral, insurance, and any other forms that may be needed.


Standard, effective and justified credit approval process

We take the hassle out of the process. There’s no home visit, no guarantee company, no real-estate mortgage requirement or local residence restriction – none of the typical complications are required. All applications will be approved under unified standards and procedures, so you have the assurance of a fair result.


People-oriented aftersales services

Lincoln Automotive Financial Services is always here for you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns raised during or after the financing contract period. We’ll answer your questions individually and with the utmost care.

Products and Services

Learn More

Payment Calculator

Learn More

Lincoln Financial Service Center

    [1] The legal entity of Lincoln Automotive Financial Services is Ford Automotive Finance (China).

    [2] To us, a true luxury financing experience is one where no needs go unmet and no questions go unanswered. So if you have any questions or concerns about financing, please don’t hesitate to contact us at: 400-820-5071 (landline or mobile) and 800-820-5071 (landline) from Monday to Friday (except national holidays).

    [3] ACTUAL PRICES AND PAYMENTS MAY BE DIFFERENT due to local rebates, specials, fees and credit qualifications. Please consult your dealer for actual vehicle price, payments, and complete details of financing programs.

    [4] Actual down payment amount and credit approval conditions are based on the credit decision of Lincoln Automotive Financial Services.

林肯金融

林肯金融

“小时贷”专享方案

了解更多

值得信赖的汽车金融专家

林肯汽车金融服务(下称“林肯金融”)与林肯汽车,同样秉承“以客为尊”的理念,提供专业的金融方案和贴心的客户服务,缓解你的资金压力。凭借着全球一流的金融服务理念和经验丰富的经营团队,我们专注于汽车金融服务,全面了解汽车市场资讯,掌握顾客的不同需要。我们为你量身定制个性化的金融方案,更将针对中国林肯汽车顾客的特定需求,不断进步,适时推出更完善的金融特别礼遇,以协助你早日拥有心仪的座驾。

服务亮点

一站式尊享服务

林肯经销商将秉持一贯的专业流程与服务理念,协助你轻松完成购车、贷款、抵押以及保险的所有手续,为你节省宝贵时间,免去麻烦。


标准,高效和公正的信贷审核流程

无需家访,无需担保公司介入,无房产及户籍限制,更无需其他复杂手续;所有客户的申请均按统一标准和流程审核,确保公正和高效的信贷审核结果。


人性化的售后服务

在合同存续期间及后续事务中如有任何需求或疑问,我们专业的客户服务专员将针对你的需求为你尽心解答,全力相助。

金融产品与服务

了解更多

车贷计算器

了解更多

林肯金融客服专区

    [1] 林肯金融的法律实体是福特汽车金融(中国)有限公司。

    [2] 欢迎拨打林肯金融客户服务热线/消费者投诉热线/网络信息安全投诉、举报电话:400-820-5071(座机或手机垂询),800-820-5071(座机垂询),工作时间:周一至周五 8:30-17:30 (法定节假日除外)

    [3] 各地推行的金融方案可能会有差异,具体方案以当地经销商实际推行的方案为准。

    [4] 客户实际首付金额及信贷审核条件以林肯金融的审核决定为准。